Client Reviews and Testimonials

Jelle Schoen

2 weeks ago

I had a sump pump installed which my wet basement really needed. The whole experience was great. A Drycrete consultant came by to do an honest assessment and to explain how the work would be done. The crew that did the work showed up right on time. Rodriquez explained again in details the work they were going to do and to make sure I agreed with it. It took the crew a little under 2 1/2 hours to do the work. The work was done really well and looks very professional. Rodriquez then help me set up the iPhone app for the new sump pump. The crew was also very good about cleaning up after themselves. 2 days later we had a major storm, remnants from hurricane Ida. Pump worked great, my basement stayed completely dry. I highly recommend Drycrete, I am very happy with their whole process and the work they did.

Alan Dagesse

a month ago

Used them to seal an open seam in my basement that was getting water in when it rained heavy. They were awesome from start to finish would highly recommend them. Only reason they didn’t get 5 stars is because the guy that did the work didn’t clean up as well as I hoped he would before leaving(lots of footprints). But all in all awesome work. Can’t wait for the next rain storm to see how it performs!

Tim Bucciarelli

5 months ago

From the first sales visit to the final day of work, I had nothing but an excellent experience with this team. I had never heard of them before doing a Google search and I continued with them because they seemed straightforward and offered the exact services I was looking for (fully slab removal, french drain and sump and new slab). I got very strong referrals for them and that sealed the deal. At no point did I regret it. They told me two weeks and they were done in two weeks. They even collaborated effectively with a very experienced GC who had nothing but good things to say along the way.

Richard Freierman

a week ago

I've been a bit slow to write thss review, but now I have the benefit of the past VERY rainy few months to appreciate just how good a job we got from Drycrete. Before this work our basement would always be damp in the spring and summer months, with occasional standing water in low spots. Not any more -- bone dry. The work we had done by Drycrete was part of an extensive improvement that included a new slab and insulation. Jason from Drycrete was key to the entire project, offering advice and guidance even for work done by other subs on the excavation and insulation. He is simply one of the best contractors I've worked with in our 30+ years in this old house.

T Lane

a month ago

The stories about basement waterproofing companies are scary. Drycrete is the opposite. From beginning to end, the enormous task of replacing our basement floor was made as delightful as possible by the Drycrete team. From the thorough and thoughtful estimate to replace our 123 year old basement floor, to the counseling and pep talk needed to clear out said basement (and this was the good stuff before any work got started) they were top notch. As for the work, well... it was exceptional. Everything was done with full explanation, attention to detail, good humor and care. This kind of project is an undertaking and everyone at Drycrete did an excellent job making it manageable. I highly recommend them for any basement work.

Peter Meroli

7 months ago

Mike and his crew were great... Mike came to my house initially to look at my basement , he was professional and knowledgeable... The crew was on time and worked very efficiently.I would strongly recommend Drycrete to anybody looking for an interior French drain system.

Elizabeth Deren

3 weeks ago

It's been almost one year since Drycrete installed a french drain, sump pump, and dehumidifier. My only complaint was that we didn't do it sooner. They were amazingly professional to work with, I got a quote right away, and they started when I wanted them to. They were in and out quickly and left a basement that no longer smelled like death. The timing was perfect as we had a crazy wet summer and we were the only ones in our neighborhood without a sump pump hose running into the street during torrential rain storms. It feels good to no longer worry about my basement. We were even able to throw down some carpet and kick the kids and their toys into the basement, which would have been unthinkable a year ago.

Marianne Zielinski

4 months ago

I have had a water problem in my basement for years. I had heard excellent feedback about Drycrete. The scheduling process was seamless, and they were very flexible with coming out to assess the basement. The process was stress free with no sales pressure at all. Leo came out to repair what we thought was one crack and to seal around the sewer pipe. He was phenomenal and found a previously unseen crack which was causing water issues by the sewer pipe. He spent hours repairing what should have been a small job. I was so impressed with his knowledge, diligence, and pride in his work. I highly recommend Drycrete Waterproofing - you will not be disappointed!!