Client Reviews and Testimonials

Alan Dagesse

5 months ago

Used them to seal an open seam in my basement that was getting water in when it rained heavy. They were awesome from start to finish would highly recommend them. Only reason they didn’t get 5 stars is because the guy that did the work didn’t clean up as well as I hoped he would before leaving(lots of footprints). But all in all awesome work. Can’t wait for the next rain storm to see how it performs!

Helene Doherty

a month ago

The reviews I read were enough for me to make a call...I'm so happy I did! From the initial call to completion, Drycrete Waterproofing provided excellence in service and great communication all at a very fair and reasonable price! The crew showed up earlier than expected and finished in record time. They were respectful of our property and when the job was complete, the area was as clean as a whistle and DRY as a bone!!!! We are completely satisfied and would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you for standing by your business model and putting us at ease knowing our basement will never be wet again! Don't hesitate, make the call today! thank you!

Susan Burkart

a month ago

DryCrete was recommended by two of my neighbors, so I called them to replace a non-working sump pump in early November. They did such a good job and were so accommodating that I had a second one replaced today. Mike was very helpful about explaining the pumps and answering questions, and the office responds to calls and emails in such a timely fashion. I couldn't be more pleased with the ease of communication and the service of the technician, not to mention the fair price compared to other companies I called.

Tim Bucciarelli

9 months ago

From the first sales visit to the final day of work, I had nothing but an excellent experience with this team. I had never heard of them before doing a Google search and I continued with them because they seemed straightforward and offered the exact services I was looking for (fully slab removal, french drain and sump and new slab). I got very strong referrals for them and that sealed the deal. At no point did I regret it. They told me two weeks and they were done in two weeks. They even collaborated effectively with a very experienced GC who had nothing but good things to say along the way.

Peter Meroli

11 months ago

Mike and his crew were great... Mike came to my house initially to look at my basement , he was professional and knowledgeable... The crew was on time and worked very efficiently.I would strongly recommend Drycrete to anybody looking for an interior French drain system.

Bill Sinnott

2 months ago

I had an active, leaking crack in my basement with a number of rainy days in the forecast ahead. Steve at Drycrete was able to fit me in between existing appointments, explain what the issue was and find an open slot in the schedule to fit me in right away. We had someone out in the next couple days to fix the issue quickly limiting any further damage. Given the messy work that was done, he left my basement in great shape too. I could not recommend these folks enough. Very professional, quality work and efficient all around.

Josh Randall

3 weeks ago

Drycrete was awesome - very responsive and accommodating for the waterproofing project we recently had completed. Louis and the team were great, l wouldn’t use anyone else.

Jed Armour

4 days ago

I waited a year to write this review. I bought an old house built in 1900 with a fieldstone foundation. I quickly learned that the basement would get water every time it rained. Enough that I would have to spend 30 minutes with a shop vac every time it rained and thus couldn't use my basement the way I wanted to. This company came recommended to me by my plumber who said they were the best around. After doing a lot of research and getting an estimate I decided I needed to tear out the entire old basement floor, dig out a French drain around the perimeter and intstall a sump pump, then lastly pour a new concrete basement floor. Drycrete Waterproofing knocked it out in 4-5 days and I haven't had a drop of water in my basement ever since. If you need to waterproof your basement they're pros.